Hello again! -Doopie

72b34cb6b1a66e2efa7696728145ceee

It has been quite a while! How have you guys been? I’ve been great and recently started playing zone again! btw I ONLY PLAY GRAAL ONLINE ZONE. So- I have been gone for like a year and a few months- and that is legit so bad omg. sORRY!
I got bored and I started just playing zone since like two of my only friends from zone still talk to me :’) ty chase and snowy ❤ 

But yeah- if you wanna add me I changed my name back to Doopie since it’s easier for me that way c: By the way, we managed to get over 100k views?!?! LIKE WHAT EVEN OMG HOW ARE YOU GUYS STILL VIEWING THIS SITE?!?! I gotta say huge thanks to Snowy for posting occasionally on the site while I was gone. She’s so friggen talented and sweet and omg she’s the B E S T. THANK YOU SNOWY!!

And thank you- if you’re reading this, I genuinely appreciate you for sticking around or visiting for the first time ❤ I will post more frequently- probably.

small psa: my birthday is on april 28 :)) can I get a happy birthday from y’all?

Anyways this is so unorganized and messy and IM SO RUSTY OMG LIKE EW!!!1 But yeah I did an edit woahwoahwoah!! It took me like an hour I think 🙂 I was in a pretty good mood.

divider_4_by_6_88_13-d9ycw3z

Credits: {Kayrrot and Agartha} the links lead to other pages

I hope you like the edit! I gave her the name Enith because she looks like an Enith.

divider_4_by_6_88_13-d9ycw3z

Enith preview

Enith 1Enith 2Enith 3

 

 

Leave a comment